Lenox, Oklahoma, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lenox

The latest and today's weather in Lenox, USA updated regularly

Monday 27 May
04:51 GMT | 23:51 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 05:51 BST
Local Time: 23:51 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Sunset 20:23
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 13m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAHatfield Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USANorth Pole Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USARufe Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USACatcher Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USAGreasy Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of USASoper Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAOla Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: