Lemolo, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lemolo

The latest and today's weather in Lemolo, USA updated regularly

Monday 14 October
04:52 GMT | 21:52 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 05:52 BST
Local Time: 21:52 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: