Lawrence, Kansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lawrence

The latest and today's weather in Lawrence, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:11 GMT | 23:11 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:11 BST
Local Time: 23:11 CDT
Clear
75°F (24°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 19:28
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: