Latona, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Latona

The latest and today's weather in Latona, USA updated regularly

Thursday 14 November
13:00 GMT | 05:00 PST
-8h

Last updated:

14 Nov
UK Time: 12:27 GMT
Local Time: 04:27 PST
Fog
45°F (7°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 16:34
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 9h 22m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: