Lancashire, Delaware, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lancashire

The latest and today's weather in Lancashire, USA updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:12 GMT | 22:12 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 02:14 BST
Local Time: 21:14 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:10
  • Sunset 18:26
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 16m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: