Lamona, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lamona

The latest and today's weather in Lamona, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:29 GMT | 19:29 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:29 BST
Local Time: 19:29 PDT
Mostly Clear
64°F (18°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 18:58
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlmira Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of USANovara Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USAChelan Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAAtlas Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAAsotin Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: