Khada: Live Weather

Live weather in Khada

The latest and today's weather in Khada, India updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
01:23 GMT | 06:53 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 02:23 BST
Local Time: 06:53 IST
Hazy Sunshine
86°F (30°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:00
  • Sunset 18:52
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 13h 52m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: