Jersey (historical), Nevada, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Jersey (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Jersey (historical), USA updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
04:22 GMT | 21:22 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 05:22 BST
Local Time: 21:22 PDT
Clear
41°F (5°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:05
  • Sunset 18:04
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 10h 59m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: