Holmenkollen, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Holmenkollen

The latest and today's weather in Holmenkollen, Norway updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:57 GMT | 13:57 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:57 BST
Local Time: 13:57 CEST
Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:00
  • Sunset 18:04
Temp feels like: 39°F (4°C)
Length of Day: 10h 4m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayJar Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 5 miles 7 km
  • Flag of NorwayAsker Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of NorwayReistad Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of NorwayMaura Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of NorwayArdal Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Rain 46°F (8°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of NorwayRoeid Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of NorwayUlnes Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of NorwayVass Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: