Gozd, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Gozd

The latest and today's weather in Gozd, Slovenia updated regularly

Monday 22 July
02:20 GMT | 04:20 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 03:20 BST
Local Time: 04:20 CEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Fog 64°F (18°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Clear 64°F (18°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Clear 57°F (14°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTurke Clear 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonfalcone Clear 70°F (21°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of ItalyMolinis Clear 70°F (21°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Clear 68°F (20°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido Clear 72°F (22°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Clear 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Clear 73°F (23°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovi Vinodolski Clear 77°F (25°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of ItalyMuris Clear 61°F (16°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Clear 72°F (22°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Clear 66°F (19°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Clear 77°F (25°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrsar Clear 72°F (22°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ItalyPoincicco Clear 72°F (22°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of Italycaorle Clear 73°F (23°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKabal Clear 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPeroj Clear 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: