Gavray, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Gavray

The latest and today's weather in Gavray, France updated regularly

Monday 27 May
04:48 GMT | 06:48 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 05:48 BST
Local Time: 06:48 CEST
Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Sunset 21:55
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 15h 45m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: