Fox, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fox

The latest and today's weather in Fox, USA updated regularly

Thursday 27 June
03:48 GMT | 20:48 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 04:48 BST
Local Time: 20:48 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOlex Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAArlington Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: