Florid, Illinois, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Florid

The latest and today's weather in Florid, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
05:10 GMT | 00:10 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 06:10 BST
Local Time: 00:10 CDT
Clear
43°F (6°C)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th October in Florid

Average High 32°F (0°C)
Record High 57°F (14°C) (1964)
Average Low 18°F (-8°C)
Record Low -17°F (-27°C) (1970)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: