Fane, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fane

The latest and today's weather in Fane, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:23 GMT | 07:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:07 BST
Local Time: 07:07 PDT
Clear
55°F (13°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:05
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 13m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: