Eidfjord, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Eidfjord

The latest and today's weather in Eidfjord, Norway updated regularly

Friday 18 October
05:11 GMT | 07:11 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 05:22 BST
Local Time: 06:22 CEST
Mostly Clear
43°F (6°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:19
  • Sunset 18:14
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 9h 55m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayBu Mostly Clear 43°F (6°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of NorwayGeilo Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of NorwayGarnes Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of Norwayhemsedal Rain 34°F (1°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of NorwayAusterheim Mostly Clear 41°F (5°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of NorwayMasfjordnes Clear 46°F (8°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of NorwayMundal Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of NorwayKeila Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of NorwayDala Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of NorwayVela Clear 43°F (6°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of NorwayFedje Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of NorwayRake Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of NorwayForra Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of NorwayStryn Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: