Egypt, Georgia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Egypt

The latest and today's weather in Egypt, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
22:50 GMT | 18:50 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 23:50 BST
Local Time: 18:50 EDT
Partly Sunny
86°F (30°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 13h 15m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Egypt

Average High 91°F (33°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (1954)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (1967)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: