Dodge, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Dodge

The latest and today's weather in Dodge, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
11:30 GMT | 04:30 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 12:30 BST
Local Time: 04:30 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 17:51
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 10h 31m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: