Dalby Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Dalby is forecast to be Monday 27th January 2020 at 3°C (37°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th January 2020 at -1°C (30°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Dalby from this forecast is -1°C (30°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Sat 25 Jan Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 3°C (37°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Flurries 1°C (34°F)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Flurries -1°C (30°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Flurries -2°C (28°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Partly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Flurries 3°C (37°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Partly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Snow -4°C (25°F)
    Night -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy -4°C (25°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Snow -3°C (27°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Partly Sunny -5°C (23°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Cloudy -4°C (25°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy -4°C (25°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Cloudy -4°C (25°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Flurries -1°C (30°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Snow 0°C (32°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Flurries 0°C (32°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)

Dalby Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 12:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 15:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 18:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Dalby

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: