Dalby Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Dalby is forecast to be Saturday 21st September 2019 at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on Sunday 22nd September 2019 at 48°F (9°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Dalby from this forecast is 57°F (14°C) .

  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 54°F (12°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 18 Sep Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Thu 19 Sep Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    NNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep Showers 63°F (17°C)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep Rain 55°F (13°C)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep Rain 55°F (13°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 30 Sep Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 1 Oct Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 2 Oct Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 3 Oct Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 4 Oct Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 5 Oct Rain and Snow 46°F (8°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 6 Oct Rain 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 7 Oct Showers 45°F (7°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 8 Oct Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 9 Oct Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)

Mon 16th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Tue 17th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 18th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Thu 19th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Fri 20th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sat 21st Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 22nd Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Mon 23rd Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 24th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Wed 25th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Thu 26th Sep : Dalby Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Dalby Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 16 Sep
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: