Dalby, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Dalby

The latest and today's weather in Dalby, Norway updated regularly

Monday 19 August
11:04 GMT | 13:04 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 12:04 BST
Local Time: 13:04 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 21:07
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 30m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayAlm Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of NorwayBjore Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of NorwayStorjen Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of NorwayAlvdal Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of NorwayVesleng Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of NorwayAsak Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of NorwayEkeberg Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of NorwayHodal Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of NorwayDrammen Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of NorwayAros Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: