Cloverfield, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cloverfield

The latest and today's weather in Cloverfield, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 11 December
10:58 GMT | 05:58 EST
-5h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 09:57 GMT
Local Time: 04:57 EST
Flurries
32°F (0°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 16:43
Temp feels like: 32°F (0°C)
Length of Day: 9h 26m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: