Clive, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Clive

The latest and today's weather in Clive, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
13:38 GMT | 07:38 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 14:38 BST
Local Time: 07:38 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:48
  • Sunset 18:46
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 10h 58m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: