Clinton, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Clinton

The latest and today's weather in Clinton, USA updated regularly

Monday 23 September
00:12 GMT | 18:12 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 01:12 BST
Local Time: 18:12 MDT
Sunny
70°F (21°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: