Clementon, New Jersey, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Clementon

The latest and today's weather in Clementon, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
23:53 GMT | 19:53 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 00:53 BST
Local Time: 19:53 EDT
Mostly Sunny
91°F (33°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 106°F (41°C)
Length of Day: 14h 38m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: