China, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in China

The latest and today's weather in China, Mexico updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
14:22 GMT | 09:22 EST
-5h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 15:22 BST
Local Time: 09:22 EST
Intermittent Clouds
79°F (26°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 19:44
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 11m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of MexicoNacheha Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of MexicoChiliv Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of MexicoOxa Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of MexicoIch Ek Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of MexicoCumpich Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 49 miles 79 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: