China, Missouri, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in China

The latest and today's weather in China, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:16 GMT | 07:16 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 13:16 BST
Local Time: 07:16 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 28m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: