Chico, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Chico

The latest and today's weather in Chico, USA updated regularly

Thursday 14 November
00:11 GMT | 16:11 PST
-8h

Last updated:

14 Nov
UK Time: 00:06 GMT
Local Time: 16:06 PST
Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 16:53
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 10h 3m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 25 miles (40 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GermanyBlack Forest Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAGirvan Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAGuinda Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAShasta Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAMadison Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAArroz Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USATruckee Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USABoca Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USACannon Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: