Chard, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Chard

The latest and today's weather in Chard, USA updated regularly

Monday 9 December
18:26 GMT | 10:26 PST
-8h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 17:46 GMT
Local Time: 09:46 PST
Fog
34°F (1°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 36°F (2°C)
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (2 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACoppei Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USAThera Mostly Sunny 36°F (2°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USABalder Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAOmill Partly Sunny 28°F (-2°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAAtlas Mostly Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: