Carratraca, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Carratraca is forecast to be 29th June at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 1st July at 72°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 86°F (30°C) . The average for June is 72°F (22°C) in Carratraca.

  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    W 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 6 Jul Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 7 Jul Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 8 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 9 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 10 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 12 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 13 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 14 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 15 Jul Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 16 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 17 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)

Tue 25th Jun : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Wed 26th Jun : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Thu 27th Jun : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 28th Jun : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 29th Jun : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Sun 30th Jun : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Mon 1st Jul : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Tue 2nd Jul : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Wed 3rd Jul : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Thu 4th Jul : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 5th Jul : Carratraca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Carratraca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Jun
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: