Caribbean Key, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Caribbean Key

The latest and today's weather in Caribbean Key, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
15:14 GMT | 11:14 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 16:14 BST
Local Time: 11:14 EDT
Cloudy
84°F (29°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:19
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 12h 11m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Caribbean Key

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1987)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (1954)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: