Camden (historical), Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Camden (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Camden (historical), USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
03:08 GMT | 22:08 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 04:08 BST
Local Time: 22:08 CDT
Partly Cloudy
45°F (7°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:48
  • Sunset 18:36
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 10h 48m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACheney Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USAOctavia Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USANarka Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USAFairfield Clear 50°F (10°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USAAvery Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAAuburn Clear 48°F (9°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAAnan Partly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USABellevue Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USACreston Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAAscot Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAArizona Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USANyman Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 94 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: