Calwa, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Calwa

The latest and today's weather in Calwa, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
06:32 GMT | 23:32 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 06:49 BST
Local Time: 22:49 PDT
Clear
81°F (27°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 19:45
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: