Caledonia, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Caledonia

The latest and today's weather in Caledonia, Canada updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
08:35 GMT | 01:35 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 09:35 BST
Local Time: 01:35 PDT
Clear
64°F (18°C)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 19:31
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 15m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: