Bu, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Bu

The latest and today's weather in Bu, Norway updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
17:50 GMT | 19:50 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 18:50 BST
Local Time: 19:50 CEST
Showers
43°F (6°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:12
  • Sunset 18:24
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 10h 12m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayEidfjord Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of NorwayFenno Showers 45°F (7°C) 13 miles 22 km
  • Flag of NorwayAn Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of NorwayHevik Showers 43°F (6°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of NorwayAri Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of NorwayAskoy Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of NorwayAdnavik Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of NorwayDroni Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of NorwayLandro Showers 50°F (10°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of NorwayRotneim Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of NorwayAroy Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of NorwayDingja Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of NorwayLoset Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of NorwayBykle Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of NorwayRake Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of NorwayRorvik Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of NorwayJelsa Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of NorwayRui Showers 41°F (5°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of NorwayStryn Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: