Bristol Terrace, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bristol Terrace

The latest and today's weather in Bristol Terrace, USA updated regularly

Saturday 22 September
10:16 GMT | 06:16 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 11:16 BST
Local Time: 06:16 EDT
Clear
66°F (19°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:21
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 12h 9m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USADoolie Clear 68°F (20°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of USAAmarillo Park Clear 72°F (22°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USADobson Clear 68°F (20°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAKawana Clear 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USABadin Clear 68°F (20°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of USAMeat Camp Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USALake Daniel Clear 70°F (21°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USALaurel Fork Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USALando Clear 70°F (21°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAKona Clear 66°F (19°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USAMasada Clear 64°F (18°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USACarem Clear 68°F (20°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAAsheville Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USALendaw Clear 70°F (21°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USATeneriffe Clear 64°F (18°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAApple Acres Clear 68°F (20°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: