Brig, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Brig

The latest and today's weather in Brig, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:42 GMT | 23:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:42 BST
Local Time: 23:42 CEST
Mostly Clear
68°F (20°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Sunset 19:50
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 53m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodaca Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMostar Clear 72°F (22°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOREBIC Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrela Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island Clear 75°F (24°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep Clear 75°F (24°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Clear 75°F (24°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Clear 75°F (24°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Clear 61°F (16°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Clear 66°F (19°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of MontenegroBudva Clear 66°F (19°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBecici Clear 75°F (24°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: