Brestovec, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Brestovec

The latest and today's weather in Brestovec, Croatia updated regularly

Sunday 25 August
05:55 GMT | 07:55 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

25 Aug
UK Time: 06:55 BST
Local Time: 07:55 CEST
Partly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 41m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaCucerje Sunny 66°F (19°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 63°F (17°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKozje Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoble Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Sunny 61°F (16°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMisinka Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLonja Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 63°F (17°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKucinic Sunny 63°F (17°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Fog 59°F (15°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaLipo Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKovor Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKosova Buljina Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLandolo Sunny 64°F (18°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of HungaryCun Showers 70°F (21°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of HungaryKode Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: