Bize, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Bize

The latest and today's weather in Bize, Hungary updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:22 GMT | 04:22 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 03:22 BST
Local Time: 04:22 CEST
Mostly Clear
50°F (10°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:06
  • Sunset 18:06
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 11h 0m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of HungaryMaroc Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of HungaryOszko Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGakovo Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovisce Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of HungaryPalfa Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHrascina Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDijanes Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRatkovec Zlatarski Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of AustriaAuffenberg Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBorovac Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBobovac Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of HungaryBugyi Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSamobor Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDakovo Clear 50°F (10°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of CroatiaArdusevac Clear 50°F (10°C) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTerhaj Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: