Bausman, Pennsylvania, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bausman

The latest and today's weather in Bausman, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
00:50 GMT | 20:50 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 01:50 BST
Local Time: 20:50 EDT
Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:38
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 15h 1m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: