Barview, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Barview

The latest and today's weather in Barview, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
14:31 GMT | 07:31 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 14:54 BST
Local Time: 06:54 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 20:53
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 15h 0m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: