Barsug, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Barsug

The latest and today's weather in Barsug, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
16:26 GMT | 09:26 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 17:26 BST
Local Time: 09:26 PDT
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:24
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 24m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: