Baron, Oklahoma, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Baron

The latest and today's weather in Baron, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
13:50 GMT | 08:50 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 14:50 BST
Local Time: 08:50 CDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:09
  • Sunset 20:21
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 12m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAFayette Junction Sunny 59°F (15°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USAFort Smith Sunny 61°F (16°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of USACass Sunny 54°F (12°C) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAJacket Sunny 57°F (14°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USACalhoun Sunny 61°F (16°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USASalus Sunny 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAArrow Point Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USATulsa Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAKusa Sunny 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAAugsburg Sunny 57°F (14°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USALenox Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USACarico Sunny 59°F (15°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USALogan Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 94 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAAngola Sunny 54°F (12°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAHonobia Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USAPrue Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of USAAvian Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: