Barhni: Live Weather

Live weather in Barhni

The latest and today's weather in Barhni, India updated regularly

Sunday 22 July
16:13 GMT | 21:43 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 17:13 BST
Local Time: 21:43 IST
Cloudy
88°F (31°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:17
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 100°F (38°C)
Length of Day: 13h 37m
Pressure: 29.5" (999 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASarasota florida Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of NepalManung Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C) 46 miles 75 km
  • Flag of NepalAmile Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of IndiaKhada Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of IndiaHata Cloudy 90°F (32°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of NepalPokhara Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: