Barefoot Park, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Barefoot Park

The latest and today's weather in Barefoot Park, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
18:03 GMT | 14:03 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 19:03 BST
Local Time: 14:03 EDT
Mostly Sunny
84°F (29°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 19:58
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: