Bara Banki: Live Weather

Live weather in Bara Banki

The latest and today's weather in Bara Banki, India updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
04:41 GMT | 10:11 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 05:41 BST
Local Time: 10:11 IST
Sunny
99°F (37°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:12
  • Sunset 19:02
Temp feels like: 115°F (46°C)
Length of Day: 13h 50m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndiaAjodhya Sunny 93°F (34°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of IndiaSarh Sunny 97°F (36°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USASarasota florida Sunny 88°F (31°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of IndiaSah Sunny 97°F (36°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of IndiaBahua Sunny 99°F (37°C) 82 miles 131 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: