Azul, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Azul

The latest and today's weather in Azul, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
03:00 GMT | 21:00 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 04:00 BST
Local Time: 21:00 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:19
  • Sunset 18:23
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 11h 4m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAbo Clear 54°F (12°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAAlley Place Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of USAAncho Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAIlfeld Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USACuba Mostly Clear 48°F (9°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAArroyo Seco Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: