Azor, Arkansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Azor

The latest and today's weather in Azor, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
00:16 GMT | 19:16 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 01:16 BST
Local Time: 19:16 CDT
Sunny
95°F (35°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 19:54
Temp feels like: 100°F (38°C)
Length of Day: 13h 15m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: