Ayios Memnon, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ayios Memnon

The latest and today's weather in Ayios Memnon, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
01:03 GMT | 04:03 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 02:03 BST
Local Time: 04:03 EEST
Clear
70°F (21°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:29
  • Sunset 18:46
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: