Aydlett, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aydlett

The latest and today's weather in Aydlett, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 July
19:44 GMT | 15:44 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 20:44 BST
Local Time: 15:44 EDT
Sunny
95°F (35°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 20:17
Temp feels like: 108°F (42°C)
Length of Day: 14h 15m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: