Avondale, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avondale

The latest and today's weather in Avondale, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 03:30 BST
Local Time: 22:30 EDT
Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 18:50
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 17m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: