Autumn Wind, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Autumn Wind

The latest and today's weather in Autumn Wind, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
19:21 GMT | 15:21 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 20:21 BST
Local Time: 15:21 EDT
Partly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: